Act

Act as if everything you desire is already here…
treat yourself as if you already are what you’d like to become.

– Wayne Dyer

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “Act”

  1. I’m happy I found your blog (by your link from YouTube). Thank you for your wonderful posts. I’m going to subscribe to you by email through FeedBurner. 🙂

    regarding “Act as if” – did you hear Bashar? He always speaks about it, and I love love love what he says. In fact, these are my favorite teachers: Abraham-Hicks & Bashar (it’s channeling, like AH).

    loving you 🙂
    Olga.

  2. I love your blog as well ❤ It is fully with such a juicy bliss and inspirational stuffs!! Thanks for making it!

Leave a Reply

